December 2017


CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Fri.,Dec. 1, 2017 Registration - Required
OTHER Grants! Mammogram & Cervical Screen The Queen's Medical Center Fri.,Dec. 1, 2017 Appointment - Only
OTHER Physical Therapy For Pregnancy & Post-Partum The Queen's Medical Center Fri.,Dec. 1, 2017 Appointment - Only
OTHER Massage The Queen's Medical Center Fri.,Dec. 1, 2017 Appointment - Only
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Fri.,Dec. 1, 2017 Appointment - Only
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Dec. 1, 2017 1:00 - 4:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Dec. 2, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Dec. 2, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,Dec. 5, 2017 Registration - Required
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Dec. 5, 2017 1:00 - 4:00pm
LECTURES Artist in Residence The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Dec. 5, 2017 10:00 - 4:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lymphedema/P.T. Education Clinic The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Dec. 7, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLINICAL ACLS - “HeartCode ACLS” Blended-Learning Course The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Dec. 7, 2017 5:30 - 8:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS GI Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Dec. 7, 2017 11:30 - 12:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Fri.,Dec. 8, 2017 Registration - Required
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Dec. 8, 2017 1:00 - 4:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Dec. 9, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Dec. 9, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Dec. 12, 2017 1:00 - 4:00pm
CLINICAL ACLS - Provider Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,Dec. 12, 2017 8:00 - 4:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Hands On Healing Draw What You See The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Dec. 13, 2017 1:30 - 3:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Fri.,Dec. 15, 2017 Registration - Required
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Dec. 15, 2017 1:00 - 4:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Dec. 16, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Dec. 16, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Dec. 19, 2017 1:00 - 4:00pm
LECTURES Artist in Residence The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Dec. 19, 2017 10:00 - 4:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Caregiver Support The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Dec. 20, 2017 10:30 - 11:30am
SUPPORT GROUPS Head & Neck Cancer Support Group Queen’s Conference Center 204 Wed.,Dec. 20, 2017 11:00 - 12:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lymphedema/P.T. Education Clinic The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Dec. 21, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Breast Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Dec. 21, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Dec. 22, 2017 1:00 - 4:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Dec. 23, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour (Ohana) The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Dec. 23, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Dec. 26, 2017 1:00 - 4:00pm
OTHER I Can Cope: Nutrition During and After Cancer Treatment The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Dec. 28, 2017 10:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Dec. 29, 2017 1:00 - 4:00pm