January 2017


OTHER Keiki Car Seat Fitting Station The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Jan. 1, 2017 Appointment - Only
SUPPORT GROUPS BRCA + Support Group The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Jan. 1, 2017 TDB - By Apointment ONLY
CLASSES Diabetes in Pregnancy The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Jan. 1, 2017 Appointment - Only
OTHER Massage The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Jan. 2, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Jan. 2, 2017 11:00am - 5:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS CenteringPregnancy® (NHCH) North Hawai‘i Community Hospital Tue.,Jan. 3, 2017 2:00 - 4:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Jan. 3, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Jan. 3, 2017 9:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Cancer Support Group (MGH) Molokai General Hospital Conference Room Tue.,Jan. 3, 2017 10:30 - 12:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Jan. 3, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
LECTURES Weight Management Options (West Oahu) Kapolei High School - Building A, Wed.,Jan. 4, 2017 5:00 - 7:00pm
CLASSES Inner Strength: Anger Management The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 4, 2017 5:45 - 7:45pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lymphedema/Breast Cancer Clinic The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jan. 5, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jan. 5, 2017 5:30 - 8:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS GI Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jan. 5, 2017 11:30 - 12:30pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Jan. 6, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Jan. 7, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES Lamaze The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Jan. 8, 2017 1:00 - 4:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Jan. 9, 2017 11:00am - 5:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Jan. 10, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
LECTURES Artist in Residence The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Jan. 10, 2017 10:00 - 4:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Jan. 10, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Nau Wale No Program (MGH) Molokai General Hospital Women’s Health Center Wed.,Jan. 11, 2017 5:00 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Body Shaping The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 11, 2017 5:30 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Tai Chi: Moving for Better Balance The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 11, 2017 8:00 - 9:00am
CLASSES Kickboxing Fitness The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jan. 12, 2017 6:00 - 7pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Jan. 13, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Jan. 14, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
LECTURES Weight Management Options (Hilo) Hilo Specialty Clinic Sat.,Jan. 14, 2017 9:00 - 10:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Jan. 16, 2017 11:00am - 5:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Jan. 17, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Jan. 17, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Caregiver Support The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 18, 2017 10:30 - 11:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Head & Neck Cancer Support Group Queen’s Conference Center 204 Wed.,Jan. 18, 2017 11:00 - 12:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lymphedema/Breast Cancer Clinic The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jan. 19, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
LECTURES Getting on My Nerves The Queen's Medical Center - West O'ahu Thu.,Jan. 19, 2017 6:00 - 7:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Breast Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jan. 19, 2017 11:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Jan. 20, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Jan. 21, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES AARP Driver Safety Program The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Jan. 22, 2017 9:00am - 01:00pm
CLASSES Posture/Flexibility With Fitness Cue The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Jan. 23, 2017 12:00 - 1:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lung Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Jan. 23, 2017 10:00 - 11:00am
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Jan. 23, 2017 11:00am - 5:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Jan. 24, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Jan. 24, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
LECTURES Weight Management Options (Oahu) The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 25, 2017 5:00 - 7:00pm
LECTURES Weight Management Options (MGH) Molokai General Hospital Conference Room Wed.,Jan. 25, 2017 5:00 - 7:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Nau Wale No Program (MGH) Molokai General Hospital Women’s Health Center Wed.,Jan. 25, 2017 5:00 - 6:30pm
LECTURES Eat Right In The New Year: Lose Weight, Improve Your Health! The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 25, 2017 5:30 - 7:00pm
OTHER I Can Cope: Nutrition During and After Cancer Treatment The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jan. 26, 2017 10:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Jan. 27, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
LECTURES Weight Management Options (Kona) Kona Specialty Clinic Sat.,Jan. 28, 2017 2:00 - 3:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Jan. 28, 2017 8:00am - 12:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Jan. 30, 2017 11:00am - 5:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Jan. 31, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
LECTURES Artist in Residence The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Jan. 31, 2017 10:00 - 4:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Jan. 31, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm