September 2016


CLASSES Diabetes in Pregnancy The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Sep. 1, 2016 Appointment - Only
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Sep. 1, 2016 5:30 - 8:30pm
CLASSES Kickboxing Fitness The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Sep. 1, 2016 6:00 - 7pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Sep. 3, 2016 4:30 - 5:30pm
CLASSES Yoga Basics The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Sep. 5, 2016 5:30 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Sep. 6, 2016 9:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Inner Strength: Anger Management The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Sep. 7, 2016 5:45 - 7:45pm
CLASSES Tai Chi: Moving for Better Balance The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Sep. 7, 2016 8:00 - 9:00am
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Sep. 8, 2016 5:30 - 8:30pm
CLASSES Diabetes Education: Partners In Care The Queen's Medical Center - West O'ahu Sat.,Sep. 10, 2016 8:00am - 12:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Sep. 10, 2016 12:30pm - 1:30pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Sep. 13, 2016 9:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Inner Strength: Anger Management The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Sep. 14, 2016 5:45 - 7:45pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Sep. 15, 2016 5:30 - 8:30pm
CLASSES Understanding Birth and Babies: INTENSIVE The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Sep. 17, 2016 1:00 - 4:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Sep. 17, 2016 4:30 - 5:30pm
CLASSES Body Shaping The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Sep. 19, 2016 5:30 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Sep. 20, 2016 9:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Inner Strength: Anger Management The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Sep. 21, 2016 5:45 - 7:45pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Sep. 22, 2016 5:30 - 8:30pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Sep. 27, 2016 9:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Inner Strength: Anger Management The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Sep. 28, 2016 5:45 - 7:45pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Sep. 29, 2016 5:30 - 8:30pm