September 2016


EVENTS Prenatal Genetic Screening Class The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Sep. 1, 2016 Appointment - Only
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Sep. 2, 2016 8:00 - 12:30pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Sep. 6, 2016 8:00 - 12:30pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Sep. 9, 2016 8:00 - 12:30pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Sep. 13, 2016 8:00 - 12:30pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Sep. 16, 2016 8:00 - 12:30pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Sep. 20, 2016 8:00 - 12:30pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Sep. 23, 2016 8:00 - 12:30pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Sep. 27, 2016 8:00 - 12:30pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Sep. 30, 2016 8:00 - 12:30pm