September 2016


OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Sep. 5, 2016 11:00am - 5:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Sep. 6, 2016 12:00 - 4:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Sep. 12, 2016 11:00am - 5:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Sep. 13, 2016 12:00 - 4:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Sep. 19, 2016 11:00am - 5:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Sep. 20, 2016 12:00 - 4:00pm
OTHER I Can Cope: Nutrition During and After Cancer Treatment The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Sep. 22, 2016 10:00 - 12:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Sep. 24, 2016 8:00am - 12:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Sep. 26, 2016 11:00am - 5:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Sep. 27, 2016 12:00 - 4:00pm