October 2016


SUPPORT GROUPS BRCA + Support Group The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Oct. 1, 2016 3:00 - 4:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS CenteringPregnancy® (NHCH) North Hawai‘i Community Hospital Mon.,Oct. 3, 2016 9:30 - 11:30am
SUPPORT GROUPS Cancer Support Group (MGH) Molokai General Hospital Conference Room Mon.,Oct. 3, 2016 10:30 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lymphedema/Breast Cancer Clinic The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Oct. 6, 2016 1:30 - 2:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS GI Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Oct. 8, 2016 11:30 - 12:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Pre-diabetes Series (NHCH) North Hawai‘i Community Hospital Wed.,Oct. 12, 2016 5:30 - 7:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS CenteringPregnancy® (NHCH) North Hawai‘i Community Hospital Mon.,Oct. 17, 2016 9:30 - 11:30am
SUPPORT GROUPS Nau Wale No Program (MGH) Molokai General Hospital Women’s Health Center Wed.,Oct. 19, 2016 5:00 - 6:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Pre-diabetes Series (NHCH) North Hawai‘i Community Hospital Wed.,Oct. 19, 2016 5:30 - 7:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Caregiver Support The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Oct. 19, 2016 10:30 - 11:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Head & Neck Cancer Support Group Queen’s Conference Center 204 Wed.,Oct. 19, 2016 11:00 - 12:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lymphedema/Breast Cancer Clinic The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Oct. 20, 2016 1:30 - 2:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Breast Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Oct. 20, 2016 11:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lung Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Oct. 24, 2016 10:00 - 11:00am
SUPPORT GROUPS Pre-diabetes Series (NHCH) North Hawai‘i Community Hospital Wed.,Oct. 26, 2016 5:30 - 7:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS CenteringPregnancy® (NHCH) North Hawai‘i Community Hospital Mon.,Oct. 31, 2016 9:30 - 11:30am