November 2016


CLASSES Diabetes in Pregnancy The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Nov. 1, 2016 Appointment - Only
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Nov. 1, 2016 9:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Inner Strength: Anger Management The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Nov. 2, 2016 5:45 - 7:45pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Nov. 3, 2016 5:30 - 8:30pm
CLASSES Understanding Birth and Babies: INTENSIVE The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 5, 2016 1:00 - 4:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 5, 2016 4:30 - 5:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 5, 2016 5:30 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 12, 2016 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Diabetes Education: Partners In Care The Queen's Medical Center - West O'ahu Sat.,Nov. 12, 2016 8:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Lamaze The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Nov. 13, 2016 1:00 - 4:00pm
CLASSES Understanding Birth and Babies: INTENSIVE The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 19, 2016 1:00 - 4:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 19, 2016 4:30 - 5:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 19, 2016 5:30 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Yoga Basics The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Nov. 21, 2016 5:30 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 26, 2016 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES Posture/Flexibility With Fitness Cue The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Nov. 28, 2016 12:00 - 1:00pm
CLASSES Body Shaping The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Nov. 30, 2016 5:30 - 6:30pm