February 2017


OTHER Keiki Car Seat Fitting Station The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Feb. 1, 2017 Appointment - Only
OTHER Massage The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Feb. 1, 2017 Appointment - Only
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Feb. 6, 2017 11:00am - 5:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Feb. 7, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Feb. 13, 2017 11:00am - 5:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Feb. 14, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Feb. 20, 2017 11:00am - 5:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Feb. 21, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
OTHER I Can Cope: Nutrition During and After Cancer Treatment The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Feb. 23, 2017 10:00 - 12:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Feb. 25, 2017 8:00am - 12:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Feb. 27, 2017 11:00am - 5:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Feb. 28, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm