March 2017


CLASSES Diabetes in Pregnancy The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Mar. 1, 2017 Appointment - Only
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Mar. 2, 2017 5:30 - 8:30pm
CLASSES Kickboxing Fitness The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Mar. 2, 2017 6:00 - 7pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Mar. 4, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Mar. 4, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES Inner Strength: Anger Management The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Mar. 7, 2017 4:40 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Mar. 7, 2017 9:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Diabetes Education: Partners In Care The Queen's Medical Center - West O'ahu Wed.,Mar. 8, 2017 4:00 - 6:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Mar. 11, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Mar. 11, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES Posture/Flexibility With Fitness Cue The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Mar. 13, 2017 12:00 - 1:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Mar. 18, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Mar. 18, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES AARP Driver Safety Program The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Mar. 19, 2017 9:00am - 01:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour (Ohana) The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Mar. 25, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES Body Shaping The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Mar. 29, 2017 5:30 - 6:30pm