March 2017


EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Mar. 3, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Mar. 7, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Mar. 10, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Colon Cancer Awareness Event Queen’s lawn fronting Sat.,Mar. 11, 2017 10:30 - 2:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Mar. 14, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Mar. 17, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Mar. 21, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Mar. 24, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Mar. 28, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Mar. 31, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm