March 2017


OTHER Keiki Car Seat Fitting Station The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Mar. 1, 2017 Appointment - Only
OTHER Massage The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Mar. 1, 2017 Appointment - Only
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Mar. 6, 2017 11:00am - 5:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Mar. 7, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Mar. 13, 2017 11:00am - 5:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Mar. 14, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Mar. 20, 2017 11:00am - 5:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Mar. 21, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
OTHER I Can Cope: Nutrition During and After Cancer Treatment The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Mar. 23, 2017 10:00 - 12:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Mar. 25, 2017 8:00am - 12:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Mar. 27, 2017 11:00am - 5:00pm
OTHER Facials & Rejuvenating Peels The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Mar. 28, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm