April 2017


EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Apr. 4, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Oral, Head and Neck Cancer Screening Event Queen's Cancer Center Wed.,Apr. 5, 2017 12:00 - 3:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Apr. 7, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Apr. 11, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Apr. 14, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Apr. 18, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Apr. 21, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Oncology On Canvas The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Apr. 22, 2017 9:00am - 3:00pm
EVENTS 18th Annual Healthy Keiki Fest (NHCH) Parker Ranch Center Sat.,Apr. 22, 2017 9:00 - 01:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Apr. 25, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm
EVENTS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Apr. 28, 2017 8:00 - 12:00pm