May 2017


CLINICAL PEARS - Provider Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Mon.,May. 1, 2017 8:00 - 3:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,May. 2, 2017 Registration - Required
CLINICAL ACLS - “HeartCode ACLS” Blended-Learning Course The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,May. 3, 2017 5:30 - 8:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lymphedema/Breast Cancer Clinic The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,May. 4, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Fri.,May. 5, 2017 Registration - Required
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,May. 6, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,May. 6, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Wed.,May. 10, 2017 Registration - Required
CLINICAL ACLS - “HeartCode ACLS” Blended-Learning Course The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,May. 11, 2017 5:30 - 8:00pm
CLINICAL ACLS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,May. 11, 2017 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Fri.,May. 12, 2017 Registration - Required
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,May. 13, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,May. 13, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Mon.,May. 15, 2017 Registration - Required
SUPPORT GROUPS Lymphedema/Breast Cancer Clinic The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,May. 18, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Fri.,May. 19, 2017 Registration - Required
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,May. 20, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,May. 20, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,May. 23, 2017 Registration - Required
CLINICAL ACLS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Wed.,May. 24, 2017 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,May. 25, 2017 Registration - Required
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,May. 27, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
LECTURES Simple Ways To Prevent Stroke The Queen’s Medical Center Wed.,May. 31, 2017 6:00 - 7:00pm