August 2017


CLINICAL PALS - “HeartCode PALS” Blended-Learning Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Wed.,Aug. 2, 2017 5:30 - 8:00pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Fri.,Aug. 4, 2017 Registration - Required
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,Aug. 8, 2017 Registration - Required
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,Aug. 10, 2017 Registration - Required
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,Aug. 15, 2017 Registration - Required
CLINICAL PALS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Wed.,Aug. 16, 2017 7:30 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL ACLS - “HeartCode ACLS” Blended-Learning Course The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Aug. 17, 2017 5:30 - 8:00pm
CLINICAL ACLS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,Aug. 17, 2017 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Fri.,Aug. 18, 2017 Registration - Required
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Mon.,Aug. 21, 2017 Registration - Required
CLINICAL PALS - Provider Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,Aug. 29, 2017 7:30 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL ACLS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,Aug. 31, 2017 8:00 - 4:30pm