November 2017


CLASSES Diabetes in Pregnancy The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Nov. 1, 2017 Appointment - Only
CLASSES Diabetes Education: Partners In Care The Queen's Medical Center - West O'ahu Wed.,Nov. 1, 2017 4:00 - 6:00pm
CLASSES Inner Strength: Anger Management The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Nov. 1, 2017 5:45 - 7:45 pm
CLASSES Tai Chi: Moving for Better Balance The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Nov. 1, 2017 8:00 - 9:00am
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Nov. 2, 2017 5:30 - 8:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 4, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES Lamaze The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Nov. 5, 2017 2:00 - 5:00pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Nov. 7, 2017 9:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Body Shaping The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Nov. 8, 2017 5:30 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Kickboxing Fitness The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Nov. 9, 2017 6:00 - 7pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 11, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 11, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES AARP Driver Safety Program The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Nov. 12, 2017 9:00am - 01:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 18, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 18, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Nov. 25, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm