April 2018


CLASSES Diabetes in Pregnancy The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Apr. 1, 2018 Appointment - Only
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Apr. 3, 2018 9:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Nau Wale No Program (MGH) Molokai General Hospital Women’s Health Center Wed.,Apr. 4, 2018 5:00 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Inner Strength: Anger Management The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Apr. 4, 2018 5:45 - 7:45 pm
CLASSES Understanding Birth and Babies: INTENSIVE The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Apr. 7, 2018 1:00 - 5:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Apr. 7, 2018 9:00 - 10:00am
CLASSES Maternity Tour (Ohana) The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Apr. 7, 2018 10:30 - 11:30am
CLASSES Lamaze The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Apr. 8, 2018 2:00 - 5:00pm
CLASSES Body Shaping The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Apr. 11, 2018 5:30 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Diabetes Education: Partners In Care The Queen's Medical Center - West O'ahu Sat.,Apr. 14, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Apr. 14, 2018 9:00 - 10:00am
CLASSES Maternity Tour (Ohana) The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Apr. 14, 2018 10:30 - 11:30am
CLASSES Nau Wale No Program (MGH) Molokai General Hospital Women’s Health Center Wed.,Apr. 18, 2018 5:00 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Tai Chi: Moving for Better Balance The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Apr. 18, 2018 8:00 - 9:00am
CLASSES Understanding Birth and Babies: INTENSIVE The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Apr. 21, 2018 1:00 - 5:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Apr. 21, 2018 9:00 - 10:00am
CLASSES Maternity Tour (Ohana) The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Apr. 21, 2018 10:30 - 11:30am
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Apr. 28, 2018 9:00 - 10:00am
CLASSES Maternity Tour (Ohana) The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Apr. 28, 2018 10:30 - 11:30am