June 2017


CLASSES Diabetes in Pregnancy The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jun. 1, 2017 Appointment - Only
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Jun. 3, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES Understanding Birth and Babies: INTENSIVE The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Jun. 3, 2017 8:00 - 11:30am
CLASSES Look Good, Feel Better The Queen's Conference Center Mon.,Jun. 5, 2017 1:00 - 3:00pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Jun. 6, 2017 9:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Inner Strength: Anger Management The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jun. 7, 2017 5:45 - 7:45 pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jun. 8, 2017 5:30 - 8:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Jun. 10, 2017 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Body Shaping The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jun. 14, 2017 5:30 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Jun. 17, 2017 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES Posture/Flexibility With Fitness Cue The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Jun. 26, 2017 12:00 - 1:00pm
CLASSES Tai Chi: Moving for Better Balance The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jun. 28, 2017 8:00 - 9:00am