January 2018


CLASSES Diabetes in Pregnancy The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Jan. 1, 2018 Appointment - Only
SUPPORT GROUPS BRCA + Support Group The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Jan. 1, 2018 Appointment - Only
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Jan. 2, 2018 9:00 - 12:00pm
LECTURES Weight Management Options (West Oahu) Ewa Beach Public & School Library Wed.,Jan. 3, 2018 5:00 - 7:00pm
CLASSES Inner Strength: Anger Management The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 3, 2018 5:45 - 7:45 pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Diabetes Support Group The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 3, 2018 6:00 - 8:00 pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lymphedema/Breast Cancer Clinic The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jan. 4, 2018 1:30 - 2:30pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jan. 4, 2018 5:30 - 8:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS GI Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jan. 4, 2018 11:30 - 12:30pm
CLASSES Understanding Birth and Babies: INTENSIVE The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Jan. 6, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES AARP Driver Safety Program The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Jan. 7, 2018 9:00am - 01:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Cancer Support Group (MGH) Molokai General Hospital Conference Room Mon.,Jan. 8, 2018 10:30 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Hands On Healing Draw What You See The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 10, 2018 1:30 - 3:30pm
CLASSES Diabetes Education: Partners In Care The Queen's Medical Center - West O'ahu Wed.,Jan. 10, 2018 4:00 - 6:00pm
LECTURES Weight Management Options (Oahu) Waimanalo Public & School Library Wed.,Jan. 10, 2018 6:30 - 7:30pm
LECTURES Artist in Residence The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Jan. 16, 2018 10:00 - 4:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Caregiver Support The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 17, 2018 10:30 - 11:30am
SUPPORT GROUPS Head & Neck Cancer Support Group Queen’s Conference Center 204 Wed.,Jan. 17, 2018 11:00 - 12:30pm
LECTURES Arthritis Angst The Queen's Medical Center - West O'ahu Thu.,Jan. 18, 2018 6:00 - 7:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Breast Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jan. 18, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CLASSES Understanding Birth and Babies: INTENSIVE The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Jan. 20, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
LECTURES Dementia Lecture Series Molokai General Hospital Conference Room Mon.,Jan. 22, 2018 12:00 - 1:00 pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lung Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Jan. 22, 2018 10:00 - 11:00am
LECTURES Weight Management Options (Oahu) The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 24, 2018 5:00 - 7:00pm
LECTURES Weight Management Options (MGH) Molokai General Hospital Conference Room Wed.,Jan. 24, 2018 5:00 - 7:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Nau Wale No Program (MGH) Molokai General Hospital Women’s Health Center Wed.,Jan. 24, 2018 5:00 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Body Shaping The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 24, 2018 5:30 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Tai Chi: Moving for Better Balance The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 24, 2018 8:00 - 9:00am
OTHER I Can Cope: Nutrition During and After Cancer Treatment The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jan. 25, 2018 10:00 - 12:00pm
LECTURES Weight Management Options (Kona) Kona Specialty Clinic Sat.,Jan. 27, 2018 2:00 - 3:00pm
LECTURES Artist in Residence The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Jan. 30, 2018 10:00 - 4:00pm
LECTURES The Psychology of Eating: Keys to Successful Weight management The Queen’s Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 31, 2018 5:30 - 7:00 pm
LECTURES The Psychology of Eating: Understanding The Keys To Successful Weight Management (FREE) The Queen’s Medical Center Wed.,Jan. 31, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM