March 2018


CLASSES Diabetes in Pregnancy The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Mar. 1, 2018 Appointment - Only
CLASSES Maternity Tour (Ohana) The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Mar. 3, 2018 2:00 - 3:00pm
CLASSES Body Shaping The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Mar. 5, 2018 5:30 - 6:30pm
CLASSES Managing Your Diabetes for Life The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Mar. 6, 2018 9:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Diabetes Education: Partners In Care The Queen's Medical Center - West O'ahu Wed.,Mar. 7, 2018 4:00 - 6:00pm
CLASSES Inner Strength: Anger Management The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Mar. 7, 2018 5:45 - 7:45 pm
CLASSES Tai Chi: Moving for Better Balance The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Mar. 7, 2018 8:00 - 9:00am
CLASSES Maternity Tour (Ohana) The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Mar. 10, 2018 2:00 - 3:00pm
CLASSES Lamaze The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Mar. 11, 2018 2:00 - 5:00pm
CLASSES AARP Driver Safety Program The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Mar. 11, 2018 9:00am - 01:00pm
CLASSES Look Good, Feel Better The Queen's Conference Center Mon.,Mar. 12, 2018 1:00 - 3:00pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Mar. 17, 2018 12:30 - 1:30pm
CLASSES Maternity Tour (Ohana) The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Mar. 17, 2018 2:00 - 3:00pm
CLASSES Understanding Birth and Babies: INTENSIVE The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Mar. 17, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
CLASSES Kickboxing Fitness The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Mar. 22, 2018 6:00 - 7:00pm