April 2018


CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Mon.,Apr. 2, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL ACLS - “HeartCode ACLS” Blended-Learning Course The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Apr. 4, 2018 5:30 - 8:00pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Fri.,Apr. 6, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Wed.,Apr. 11, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL PALS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,Apr. 12, 2018 7:30 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL ACLS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Fri.,Apr. 13, 2018 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Mon.,Apr. 16, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,Apr. 19, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,Apr. 24, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL ACLS - “HeartCode ACLS” Blended-Learning Course The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Apr. 25, 2018 5:30 - 8:00pm
CLINICAL ACLS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Wed.,Apr. 25, 2018 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Fri.,Apr. 27, 2018 Registration - Required