April 2018


SUPPORT GROUPS BRCA + Support Group The Queen's Medical Center Sun.,Apr. 1, 2018 Appointment - Only
SUPPORT GROUPS Cancer Support Group (MGH) Molokai General Hospital Conference Room Mon.,Apr. 2, 2018 10:30 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Apr. 3, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS GI Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Apr. 5, 2018 11:30 - 12:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Apr. 6, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Apr. 10, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Hands On Healing Draw What You See The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Apr. 11, 2018 1:30 - 3:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Apr. 13, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Apr. 17, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Artist in Residence The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Apr. 17, 2018 10:00 - 4:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Caregiver Support The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Apr. 18, 2018 10:30 - 11:30am
SUPPORT GROUPS Head & Neck Cancer Support Group Queen’s Conference Center 204 Wed.,Apr. 18, 2018 11:00 - 12:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Breast Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Apr. 19, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Apr. 20, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Oncology On Canvas The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Apr. 21, 2018 9:00am - 3:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lung Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,Apr. 23, 2018 10:00 - 11:00am
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,Apr. 24, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Artist in Residence The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,Apr. 24, 2018 10:00 - 4:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Cancer Support Group (NHCH) North Hawai‘i Community Hospital Thu.,Apr. 26, 2018 2:00 - 4:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS I Can Cope: Nutrition During and After Cancer Treatment The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Apr. 26, 2018 10:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,Apr. 27, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm