May 2018


CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,May. 1, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL PALS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Wed.,May. 2, 2018 7:30 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL PALS - Provider Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,May. 3, 2018 7:30 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL PEARS - Provider Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Mon.,May. 7, 2018 8:00 - 3:30pm
CLINICAL ACLS - “HeartCode ACLS” Blended-Learning Course The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,May. 10, 2018 5:30 - 8:00pm
CLINICAL ACLS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,May. 10, 2018 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Fri.,May. 11, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,May. 15, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL ACLS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Wed.,May. 16, 2018 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL ACLS - “HeartCode ACLS” Blended-Learning Course The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,May. 17, 2018 5:30 - 8:00pm
CLINICAL ACLS - Provider Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,May. 17, 2018 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,May. 24, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,May. 29, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL ACLS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Wed.,May. 30, 2018 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,May. 31, 2018 Registration - Required