May 2018


SUPPORT GROUPS BRCA + Support Group The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,May. 1, 2018 Appointment - Only
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,May. 1, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Wed.,May. 2, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lymphedema/Breast Cancer Clinic The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,May. 3, 2018 1:00 - 2:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS GI Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,May. 3, 2018 11:30 - 12:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,May. 4, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Cancer Support Group (MGH) Molokai General Hospital Conference Room Mon.,May. 7, 2018 10:30 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,May. 8, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Hands On Healing Draw What You See The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,May. 9, 2018 1:30 - 3:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Wed.,May. 9, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,May. 11, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,May. 15, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Wed.,May. 16, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Caregiver Support The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,May. 16, 2018 10:30 - 11:30am
SUPPORT GROUPS Head & Neck Cancer Support Group Queen’s Conference Center 204 Wed.,May. 16, 2018 11:00 - 12:30pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Breast Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,May. 17, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,May. 18, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Lung Cancer Support The Queen's Medical Center Mon.,May. 21, 2018 10:00 - 11:00am
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,May. 22, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Wed.,May. 23, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS I Can Cope: Nutrition During and After Cancer Treatment The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,May. 24, 2018 10:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Fri.,May. 25, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Artist in Residence The Queen's Medical Center Fri.,May. 25, 2018 10:00 - 4:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Tue.,May. 29, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Artist in Residence The Queen's Medical Center Tue.,May. 29, 2018 10:00 - 4:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Acupuncture Queen's Cancer Center 1st floor Wed.,May. 30, 2018 8:00 - 12:00pm
SUPPORT GROUPS Cancer Support Group (NHCH) North Hawai‘i Community Hospital Thu.,May. 31, 2018 2:00 - 4:00pm