June 2018


CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,Jun. 5, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL PALS - “HeartCode PALS” Blended-Learning Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Wed.,Jun. 6, 2018 5:30 - 8:00pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,Jun. 7, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,Jun. 12, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL ACLS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Wed.,Jun. 13, 2018 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL ACLS - “HeartCode ACLS” Blended-Learning Course The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Jun. 14, 2018 5:30 - 8:00pm
CLINICAL ACLS - Provider Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,Jun. 14, 2018 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Mon.,Jun. 18, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,Jun. 21, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,Jun. 26, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL ACLS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,Jun. 28, 2018 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Fri.,Jun. 29, 2018 Registration - Required