August 2018


CLINICAL ACLS - “HeartCode ACLS” Blended-Learning Course The Queen's Medical Center Wed.,Aug. 1, 2018 5:30 - 8:00pm
CLASSES Understanding Birth and Babies: INTENSIVE The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Aug. 4, 2018 1:00 - 5:00pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,Aug. 9, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,Aug. 14, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL ACLS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Wed.,Aug. 15, 2018 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL ACLS - “HeartCode ACLS” Blended-Learning Course The Queen's Medical Center Thu.,Aug. 16, 2018 5:30 - 8:00pm
CLINICAL ACLS - Provider Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,Aug. 16, 2018 8:00 - 4:30pm
CLASSES Understanding Birth and Babies: INTENSIVE The Queen's Medical Center Sat.,Aug. 18, 2018 1:00 - 5:00pm
CLINICAL PEARS - Provider Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,Aug. 23, 2018 8:00 - 3:30pm
CLINICAL BLS/HCP - Heartcode BLS The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Tue.,Aug. 28, 2018 Registration - Required
CLINICAL PALS - Update Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Wed.,Aug. 29, 2018 7:30 - 4:30pm
CLINICAL PALS - Provider Course The Queen's Medical Center - Clinical Education Thu.,Aug. 30, 2018 7:30 - 4:30pm